Dean, Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering

Dr. N. T. Rao

Associate Dean – Technology Management

Dr. Anuja Agarwal

Associate Dean – Academics

Prof. Sarada Prasanna Samantaray

Associate Dean –Research and Development

Dr. Archana Bhise

Associate Dean – Accreditation

Dr. Ketan Shah

Associate Dean – Students and Faculty Development

Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni

Program Director - Real Estate & Infrastructure

Prof. Sanjoy Das

Chairperson - B.Tech Intgegrated Programme

Dr. Seema Shah

Chairman – Placements & Corporate Relations

Prof. Nikhil Gala

Heads of the Department

Basic Sciences and Humanities

Dr. Ajay Phirke

Chemical Engineering

Ms. Nishita 

Civil Engineering

Dr. Tanuja Bandivadekar 

Computer Engineering

Dr.Pravin Shrinath 

Data Science

Prof. Sarada Samantaray 

Electrical Engineering

Dr. Manoj Sankhe 

Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

Dr. Manoj Sankhe 

Information Technology

Prof. Pintu Shah 

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Ravi Terkar 

Mechatronics Engineering

Prof. Vinod Jain 

Technology Management

Prof. Rajesh Prasad 

Coordinator – Master of Computer Application

Prof. Krishna Palod

Administration & Support Staff

Joint Registrar

Ms. Anjali 

Senior Accountant

Mr. Shrinivas 

Deputy Director – Placements

Ms. Aparna Mahesh 

Deputy Librarian

Mr. Ravikumar Bellary 

Assistant Registrar – Academic

Ms. Deepa Sabarinath 

Assistant registrar Examination

Ms. Anitha Baburaj

Course Coordinators

Staff Name E-mail id Program
Mr. Sachin Arondekar M Tech Data Science + B Tech Data Science + PhD + PGDM RECM + M Tech AI +B Tech Computer 4th year 
Ms. Hazel Lobo MBA tech 3rd year all streams + B Tech Computer 3rd year 
Ms. Gauri Pedgulkar MBA tech 5th year all streams 
Ms. Komal Mehta MBA Tech 4th year all streams 
Ms. Jayanti Vasudeo B Tech I 1st and 2nd year all streams 
Ms. Sharvari Naik B Tech 2nd to 4th year IT stream + B Tech 2nd year Computers + M Tech all stream except Data Science+ Pre PhD + MCA 
Ms. Vaishali Gangan B Tech 2nd to 4th year EXTC and Mechatronics + 3rd and 4th year Electrical 
Ms. Kasturi Shirodkar B Tech 1yr all streams except Data Science 
Ms. Shweta Gupta B Tech Integrated 3rd to 5th year all streams 
Ms. Shweta Sawant Shweta.Sawant@nmims.eduMBA Tech 1st year 
Mr. Gajendra Nirgun MBA Tech 2nd year all streams 
Ms. Pradnya Karnik Pradnya.Karnik@nmims.eduB Tech Civil and Mechanical 2nd to 4th year 
Mr. Santosh Gaikwad Coordinator for PGDM